Welcome

I’ve gotten away from writing over the last 4 years, and have decided to do it again. I was “discovered” by a very entertaining writer while I was on MySpace, (Yeah, that was long ago) and thrived. But, things happen, life and a real job gets in the way, and I stopped. 

Now, since I’ve got a desk job, and more down time than I used to have, I’d like to share with the world my views and thoughts on various issues. 

My main topics are Politics and sports. I have a great passion for both, and talk about them regularly with friends and coworkers, but need another place to express my thoughts. 

I look forward to writing, and for you to garnish a bit of entertainment, provide some insightful thoughts, and increase your intelligence so that you too can have better conversations outside the confines of the Web. 

Glad to be back!

Author: Reagan Fuller

I'm a typical Buffalonian, save for the fact that I'm Conservative, and am a Redskins fan. I love chicken wings, and a good micro brew. (IPA to be more specific) I enjoy the snow, especially if I can ski it. Give me a blizzard over a hurricane any day!

Leave a Reply

